facebook

We Open More Doors

CDI is dedicated to professionalism through its one of a kind Certification Program and the support it provides garage door technicians across Canada.

CDI Door Regions


British Columbia CHAPTER board of directors

Colleen Mooney - President
Canadian Doormaster Electric LTD.
3115 Underhill Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5A 3C8
Bus: (604) 421-3603
e-mail: colleen@canadiandoormaster.com

Dave Arts - Vice President
Doorcare
2418 - 216th Street Langley BC 
V2Z-1P4 
Bus: 604-535-4123 / 604-533-1126
e-mail: dave@doorcare.ca

Nelson Kwok - Treasurer
LiftMaster®
400 Courtneypark Dr East, Unit 2
Mississauga, ON, Canada, L5T 2S5
Mobile: 604.345.0422
e-mail: nelson.kwok@liftmaster.com

Jason Lopez
Overhead Door Co of Vancouver
11 Burbidge St, Unit 202
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B2
Bus: (604) 472-500
e-mail: Jason@ohdvan.com

Tracy Cole
Overhead Door Company of Vancouver
11 Burbidge Street, Unit 202
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B2
Bus: 604-472-5000
e-mail: tracy@ohdvan.com

Eric Berthiaume
Bus: 236-602-1365
Mobile: 604-317-0853
e-mail: EBerthiaume@northwestdoorcanada.ca