facebook

We Open More Doors

CDI is dedicated to professionalism through its one of a kind Certification Program and the support it provides garage door technicians across Canada.

CDI Door National Board of Directors


President

Mike Plecash

E-Mail: mikeplecash@shaw.ca

1st Vice President

Ned Stanojevic
Leduc Overhead Door Inc.
6055 - 47 Street
Leduc AB T9A 7A5
Tel: 780-986-1295
Fax: 780-986-4600
E-Mail: ned@leducoverheaddoor.com

 

2nd Vice President

Mike Morelli
Steel-Craft Door Products
9727 - 188th Street
Surrey, BC V4N 3N2
Tel: 604-888-2550
Fax: 604-888-6133
E-Mail: mmorelli@steel-craft.ca

Secretary/Treasurer

Jason Lopez
Overhead Door Co of Vancouver
11 Burbidge St, Unit 202
Coquitlam BC V3K 7B2  
Bus: 604-472-5002
E-Mail: Jason@ohdvan.com
 

 

Director at Large

Jeff McNaughton
Creative Door
64 Hoka Street
Winnipeg, MB R2C 3N2
Tel: 204-224-1224
Fax: 204-224-1218
E-Mail: jmcnaughton@creativedoor.com

Keith Dunn
LiftMaster - The Chamberlain Group Inc.
400 Courtneypark Drive, Unit 2
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S5
Tel: 905-319-0732
Fax: 630-516-7093
E-Mail: Keith.dunn@liftmaster.com

 

 

Kyle Hart
DoorMaster
#7 - 3051 Underhill Ave.
Burnaby, BC V5A 3C2
Tel: 604-421-3603
Fax: 604-717-1091
E-Mail: kyle@canadiandoormaster.com

Sean Baird
Linear Corp.
3121 Hartsfield Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Tel: (800) 421-1587 x 2535
Fax: (519) 207-2371
Cell: (519) 777-4780
E-Mail: sbaird@linearcorp.com

 

Jason Brown
The Garage Door Depot
120-19055 Airport Way
Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y 0G4
Tel: 1 (844)840-3667 x 230
Dir: 519-564-4169
Fax: 604-526-1087
E-Mail: jbrown@garagedoordepot.ca