facebook

We Open More Doors

CDI is dedicated to professionalism through its one of a kind Certification Program and the support it provides garage door technicians across Canada.

CDI Door National Board of Directors


President

Mike Plecash
Canadian Doormaster Ltd.,
3115 Underhill Ave.,
Burnaby, B.C.
V5A 3C8
604-421-3603
E-Mail: mikeplecash@canadiandoormaster.com

1st Vice President

Ned Stanojevic
Leduc Overhead Door Inc.
6055 - 47 Street
Leduc AB T9A 7A5
Tel: 780-986-1295
Fax: 780-986-4600
E-Mail: ned@leducoverheaddoor.com

 

2nd Vice President

Mike Morelli
Steel-Craft Door Products
9727 - 188th Street
Surrey, BC V4N 3N2
Tel: 604-888-2550
Fax: 604-888-6133
E-Mail: mmorelli@steel-craft.ca

Secretary/Treasurer

Jason Lopez
Overhead Door Co of Vancouver
11 Burbidge St, Unit 202
Coquitlam BC V3K 7B2  
Bus: 604-472-5002
E-Mail: Jason@ohdvan.com
 

 

Director at Large

Pete Lawrence
Clopay’s Distribution Centre
2180 Matheson Blvd E Unit 3t
Mississauga, ON
Tel: 416-561-4263
E-Mail: plawrence@clopay.com

Keith Dunn
Regional Sales Manager Canada
Screen and Tubular Motor Division
Tel: 905-319-0732
E-Mail: k.dunn@niceforyou.com

 

 

Kyle Hart
DoorMaster
#7 - 3051 Underhill Ave.
Burnaby, BC V5A 3C2
Tel: 604-421-3603
Fax: 604-717-1091
E-Mail: kyle@canadiandoormaster.com

Sean Baird
Clopay Building Products
38 Hickory Lane
St. Thomas, ON
N5R 6K9
Cell: 519-777-4780
E-Mail: sbaird@clopay.com

 

Ross Bennett
Canadoor Door Systems Inc.
1 Alderson Court
Alliston, ON 
L9R 2B7
E-Mail: Ross@canadoorsystems.com

Ross Bennett is a Canadian door professional working as a member of the Canadoor Leadership Team based in Northern Ontario.  Ross is known for his technical knowledge/background and his business development role with Canadoor Door Systems.  Ross has a passion to help build internal systems for accelerated and sustainable door technician development & growth.